Apr 22 - Mon
Doha Qatar
27°C غيوم

تسجيل الدخول الساعة الثالثة مساءا / الخروج الساعة الثانية عشر ظهراً
شبكة واى فاى مجاني
ضمان أفضل الأسعار

منتجع فيشي سيليستين سبا رتاج سلوى

يتميز منتجع فيشي سيليستين رتاج سلوى عن غيره فى تقديم أفضل العروض لنزلائه فيما يختص بالعلاجات المتميزة (سيغنيتشر) الشهيرة مع أفضل وأحدث أجهزة التقنية الحديثة لعلاج اعادة التأهيل الحركى الوظائفي , علاجات ما بعد العمليات الجراحية , مكافحة علامات تقدم السن والشيخوخة , الاهتمام بالبشرة. سيقدم المنتجع أيضا صالة لياقة بدنية أكثر حداثة وتميز مع مسابح مخصصة لعلاج إعادة التأهيل الحركى والذى يعتبر نموذج معاصر لإعادة التاهيل.

يقدم  منتجع فيشي سيليستين رتاج سلوى لضيوفه عدد 168 غرفة فاخرة، اجنحة متميزة، فلل، صممت جميعها بطريقة إستقلالية منفرده وعلى طراز حديث لتقدم مزيج متألق بين الخصوصية العائلية والفخامة التى تتناسب مع المناظر الطبيعية المريحة للنفس والتى تخلق طقساً ملىء بالخصوصية والراحة لمن يبحثون عن الهدوء والإنفراد تحت ظلال واحة من المتعة , حيث أن الحصول على الإسترخاء التام يكتمل بوجود إقامة هادئة ومريحة

عروضنا
وأسعارنا الخاصة

إستمتع بالصفقات والعروض الموفرة للمال , الخصومات والرموز الترويجية التى نقدمها لك !

  • Honeymoon-offer
    Honeymoon offer

    Honeymoon offer Starting from QR 1150 Packages includes: In-room breakfast Candle light dinner by the lake or in room (set menu selection form Beef/Chicken/Seafood , Soup, Salad, Dessert) Special honeymoon Romantic decorations Small Cake Chocolate box Late check-out until 3 PM. Access to indoor swimming pool/outdoor swimming pool 2 relaxing Massage vouchers Terms and conditions […]

    Honeymoon offer
  • family-package
    Family package

    Family package Starting from QR 1600 On 2 and 3 Bedroom villas only: Minimum stay 2 nights Full board 2 Large Pizza Daily 6 Fresh juices by the pool daily 10% from normal rate (not to be announced to customers) Late check out 15:00Hrs 10% on Spa services  

    Family package
  • halfboard
    Half Board offer

    Half Board offer Starting from QR 450 Offer includes: Complimentary Breakfast Buffet in the main restaurant. Your choice of Lunch or Dinner Buffet in the main restaurant. Complimentary Late Check out 15:00 hrs Use of outdoor swimming pools  

    Half Board offer
01
الأقامة

غرف/أجنحة

bed-icon

غرف ذات مساحات واسعة يبلغ عددها 74غرفة برستيج فاخرة على طراز حديث ومريح بديكورات فخمة تعطيك فرصة حقيقية للإسترخاء امام مناظر طبيعية خلابة تدعو للإعجاب .

4 أجنحة خاصة ومتميزة يحتوى الجناح على غرفة نوم واحدة بالإضافة الى غرفة معيشة مجهزة بشكل متميز لتعطيك المساحة الكافية .

لدينا فلل

bed-icon

قم بفترة علاجية يحيطها السلام والخصوصية تحت ظلال واحدة من الفلل السكنية الخاصة بنا ، فأنت داخل هذه الأبنية الهادئة ستشعر وكانك فى واحة خاصة

-حيث أن الفلل الملكية الخاصة بنا والتى تحتوي على ثلاث غرف نوم تتناسب مع إحساسك بالإتساع والخصوصية والتى تحتوي على فناء خاص بمساحة 418 متر مربع وسطحها الرحيب محتضنا مسبحك الخاص الذي يمتد على مساحة 28مترمربع .

02
فيشي سيليستين (قريبا)

فيشي هي "ملكة مدن السبا" ، وتعرف في جميع أنحاء العالم كمقدمة في تطوير طب المنتجعات الحرارية.

منذ قرن واحد ، تدير حملة فيشي  ، صاحب "منتجع فيشي سيليستين " ، تراث السبا الحراري للمدينة.

تم إنشاءها على أساس مفهوم رائد للصحة العالمية ، ويقترح منتجع فيشي سيلستين  علاجات الرعاية الصحية المبتكرة والشخصية " التغذية - الرفاهية - الجمال".

قام فندق فيشي سيليستين بتصدير معرفته وخبرته إلى قطر في سلوى ، حيث قدم أحدث التقنيات والنتائج في مجال السبا.

وتتمركز علاجات  سبا فيشي سيليستين مع 45 غرفة علاجية حول "إدارة نمط الحياة": تراجع نمط الحياة لدى مرضى السكري ،فقدان الوزن ،الشفاء الوظيفي ، العلاج بتقنية LPG ، والعلاج بالتبريد ..

كما سيعمل المنتجع الصحي مع شركائه في مستحضرات التجميل ومنهم  فيشي لوريال ، وهي منتجات معروفة بكفاءتها في جميع أنحاء العالم ومستحضرات تجميل البشرة ، وهو أول خط انتاجى للعناية بالبشرة المضادة للأكسدة.

منطقة غرف المعالجة الرطب (الطابق الأرضي 1)

يتضمن 4 شعلات فيشي ، 5 حمامات هيدروتيرابي ، 2 شعلات نفاثة ، حوض متعدد الوظائف داخلي ..

سبا تجربة حرارة (الطابق الأرضي 2)

مع غرفة دافئة واحدة في الحمام التقليدي وغرفة ساخنة واحدة في الحمام التقليدي وغرفة واحدة للنظافة ومنطقة نافورة ثلجية ومنطقة دش مطري (4 حمامات)

03
عروض المأكولات

الطعام

منتجع فيشي سيليستين رتاج سلوى هو وجهة لمحبي الطعام وخبراء المشروبات على حد سواء: أختيار من خمسة مطاعم ومقاهي وصالات تقدم ما يناسب جميع الأذواق.

تناول الطعام بشكل غير رسمي في مطعم تمرة ، حيث يتم تقديم بوفيه عربي مبتكر يتغير بإستمرار من الطهي الحي المستدام من الصباح حتى الليل.

يبقى مطعم زيتونة على رأس قائمة الجميع لأفضل مأكولات البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ والشعور بالتقاليد القطرية .تمتع بمنطقة الجلوس في الهواء الطلق والموجودة في التراس المصمم بشكل جميل والمطل على المناظر الطبيعية.

من المفهوم أن تناول الطعام الصحي هو الأولوية ، يقدم مطعم فيشي للنحافة مجموعة متنوعة من الطعام الصحي ، والخالي من الغلوتين ، والأطعمة العضوية. فهو يقع في الطابق الأول مع إطلالة بانورامية على المناظر الطبيعية.

صالة المقهي هي المكان المثالي لتناول مشروب لطيف ، يقع في بهو الفندق ، ويقدم الوجبات الخفيفة والحلويات بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الشاي والقهوة تستمتع بها أثناء استرخائك مع كتابك المفضل في صالة المكتبة. الشاي والسندويشات  والوجبات الخفيفة ومجموعة من الكعك المنزلي الصنع اللذيذ التي تخلق فترة ظهيرة لا تنسي.

عرض المطاعم
05
كيفية الوصول

الموقع

طريق سلوى , أبو نخلة ,مخرج 29,الدوحة,قطر

30دقيقة

من المطار

0.2كيلومتر

من اكوا بارك قطر

30دقيقة

من مركز الدوحة

تابعنا وتواصل معنا

اشترك في رسائلنا الإخبارية

Sep 17 - Tue
Doha Qatar
33°C mist

Check IN 3PM/OUT 12PM
Free WIFI
Best Rate Guarantee

Vichy Célestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa

Distinguishes itself of bringing its guests Vichy Célestins Spa proposing the famous “Signature” Vichy Célestins care treatments, with the best and most recent technologies in terms of Functional Movement Re-education, Post-Surgery, and Skin Anti-Ageing. The Spa will also have a state-of-the-art fitness area, with a swimming pool that will be used for functional movement re-education which is the Contemporary Model for Rehabilitation.

Vichy Célestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa with luxury 168 rooms, suites and villas are all individually designed in modern style offering the perfect blend of domesticity and deluxe amenities matched with breathtaking views provides the ideal atmosphere for couples looking for an undisturbed oasis. Relax and unwind in your own villa complete with all the conveniences of modern accommodation.

Our Special
Rates & Promotions

Find the best bargains and money-saving offers, discounts and use our offered promo codes!

  • aquablueoffer
    Aqua blue offer

    Aqua blue offer Single Room Half board With 1 Ticket Aqua Park 499 QR. Double Room Half board With 2 Ticket Aqua Park 649 QR. One bed Room Villa Upper Floor Half Board +2 Aqua Park Ticket 849 QR. One bed Room Villa Ground Floor Half Board +2 Aqua Park Ticket 999 QR. Two bed […]

    Aqua blue offer
  • summeroffer
    Summer Offer

    Summer Offer Starting from 390 QR Single Room Half Board 390 QR Double Room Half Board 499 QR Single Room Full Board 475 QR Double Room Full Board 625 QR *Valid till 30 September 2019 *Excluding Eid Adha Holiday

    Summer Offer
  • honeymoonoffer
    Honeymoon offer

    Honeymoon offer Starting from QR 1150 Packages includes: In-room breakfast Candle light dinner by the lake or in room (set menu selection form Beef/Chicken/Seafood , Soup, Salad, Dessert) Special honeymoon Romantic decorations Small Cake Chocolate box Late check-out until 3 PM. Access to indoor swimming pool/outdoor swimming pool 2 relaxing Massage vouchers Terms and conditions […]

    Honeymoon offer
01
OUR ACCOMODATIONS

Rooms & Suites

bed-icon

Spacious 74 Prestige rooms with modern conveniences and elegant décor to let you relax as you admire the beautiful landscape view.

Spectacular 4 Executive suites with one bedroom as well as a beautifully appointed living room giving you all the space you need to recover!

Our Villas

bed-icon

Treat yourself to peace and privacy in one of our villas. These expansive accommodations feel like a private oasis.

Our three bed room royal villas enhance your sense of spaciousness and privacy that extends to your (418-sq.-m) private yard, with its larger deck area and (28-sq.-m) private pool.

02
Vichy Célestins (Coming soon)

Vichy is the “Queen of the spa towns”, knows throughout the world as a precursor in the development of thermal spa medicine.
Since one century the Compagnie de Vichy, owner of “Vichy Célestins Spa Resort”, manages the thermal spa heritage of the town.
Created on the basis of a pioneering concept of global health, the “Vichy Celestins Spa Resort” proposes innovative and personalized residential “Health nutrition-Wellbeing-Beauty” care treatments.

Vichy Celestins Spa Hotel brought his knowledge and experience to Qatar in Salwa, offering the latest technics and findings in the spa industry.
The Vichy Celestins Spa with its 45 treatment rooms integrates all the new cures and treatments about the “lifestyle management”: Diabetes lifestyle retreat, weight loss, functional recovery, endermology LPG, Cryotherapy body treatments...
The spa will also work with his cosmetics partners: Vichy L’Oréal, products known for their efficiency all around the world and Skin ceuticals, the number one antioxidants skin care line.

SPA Wet Treatment room Zone (Ground Floor 1)

includes 4 VICHY SHOWERS, 5 HYDROTHERAPY BATHS, 2 JET SHOWERS, MULTIFUNCTION INDOOR POOL..

SPA Heat Experience (Ground Floor 2)

with 1 Hammam warm room, 1 Hammam hot room, 1 Scrub room, 1 Ice fountain zone, 1 Rain shower zone (4 showers)

03
DINING OPTIONS

DINING

The Vichy Celestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa is a destination for food lovers and drink connoisseurs alike: a choice of five restaurants, Cafes and lounges offer something to suit all tastes.

Dine informally in Tamra restaurant, where an imaginative ever-changing Arabic buffet of sustainable, live cooking is on offer from morning until night.

Zaitouna restaurant remains steadfastly at the top of everyone’s list for the best Mediterranean food in the city and a sense of Qatari tradition enjoy the outdoor seating area, set in the beautifully designed terrace, overlooking the landscape.

Being understood that healthy eating is priority, The Vichy slim restaurant offers a wide variety of healthy food, gluten free, vegans and organic food. Located in the first floor with a panoramic view overlooking the landscape.

The Café lounge and terrace is the perfect location for an intimate drink, Located at the lobby, offering light snacks and desserts along with a vast array of tea and coffee while relaxing with a book at the Library Lounge enjoy a choice of several varieties of tea, finely cut sandwiches, snacks and a range of delicate homemade cakes that combined to make an unforgettable afternoon.

VIEW RESTAURANTS
05
HOW TO ARRIVE

Location

Salwa Road, Abu Nakhlah, Exit 29, Doha, Qatar

30mn

FROM AIRPORT

0.2km

FROM AQUA PARK QATAR

30mn

FROM DOHA CENTRE

Follow Us

Subscribe to our Newsletter