فلسفة الطعام

تمتع بالمطاعم الخاصة لدينا والتى تقدم ألذ وأرقي الأذواق

منتجع فيشي سيليستين رتاج سلوى هو وجهة لمحبي الطعام وخبراء المشروبات على حد سواء: أختيار من خمسة مطاعم ومقاهي وصالات تقدم ما يناسب جميع الأذواق.

• تناول الطعام بشكل غير رسمي في مطعم تمرة ، حيث يتم تقديم بوفيه عربي مبتكر يتغير بإستمرار من الطهي الحي المستدام من الصباح حتى الليل.

• يبقى مطعم زيتونة على رأس قائمة الجميع لأفضل مأكولات البحر الأبيض المتوسط والشعور بالتقاليد القطرية .تمتع بمنطقة الجلوس في الهواء الطلق والموجودة في التراس المصمم بشكل جميل والمطل على المناظر الطبيعية.

• من المفهوم أن تناول الطعام الصحي هو الأولوية ، يقدم مطعم فيشي للنحافة مجموعة متنوعة من الطعام الصحي ، والخالي من الغلوتين ، والأطعمة العضوية. فهو يقع في الطابق الأول مع إطلالة بانورامية على المناظر الطبيعية.

• صالة المقهي هي المكان المثالي لتناول مشروب لطيف ، يقع في بهو الفندق ، ويقدم الوجبات الخفيفة والحلويات بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الشاي والقهوة تستمتع بها أثناء استرخائك مع كتابك المفضل في صالة المكتبة. الشاي والسندويشات والوجبات الخفيفة ومجموعة من الكعك المنزلي الصنع اللذيذ التي تخلق فترة ظهيرة لا تنسي.

01
تمرة
tamralogo

مشتقة من الكلمة العربية "تمرة" ، TAMRA هو مطعم متميز حديث على مستوى 248 مقعد مخصص لعرض أفضل المأكولات العالمية في قطر ، تم تصميم القائمة الحرفية بشغف متناهى لعرض المكونات الطازجة من خلال الأطباق الجميلة التي تستكشف البلدان والمناطق والثقافات والمكونات

إكتشف قائمة المطاعم
02
زيتونة
zaitounalogo

مشتق من الكلمة العربية "زيتونة" ، ZAITOUNA هو مطعم دافئ على الطراز الحديث يتسع لـ 64 مقعدًا ليوفر للضيوف تجربة داخلية وخارجية. تقدم قائمة مأكولات البحر الأبيض المتوسط متعددة الثقافات الأطباق المستوحاة والمبتكرة التي ترضي الأذواق المميزة ، بلا شك المكان المثالي للسكان المحليين والسياح

03
فيشي سليم
vichyslimlogo

مطعم فيشي للنحافة هو مطعم أنيق عصري مكون من 98 مقعدًا ، ويقدم وجبات صحية ولذيذة وفواكه طازجة وعصائر ومأكولات عالمية في أجواء عصرية مريحة للإسترخاء. كما يمكن لأعضاء وضيوف منتجع فيشي الإستمتاع بمأكولات السبا اللذيذة والمغذية لتكملة علاجاتهم التدليلية.

إطلع علي قائمة المطاعم
04
كافيه لونج
cafeloungelogo

تم تصميم صالة المقهى والتراس على طراز معاصر بذوق رفيع مع لمسات فرنسية وإسلامية متميزة وتصميمات داخلية بسيطة ونظيفة لتجربة طعام أنيقة. تُظهر النوافذ الواسعة الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف جمال المناظر الطبيعية الدرامي.

Food Philosophy

See our fine dining restaurants for exquisite tastes

The Vichy Celestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa is a destination for food lovers and drink connoisseurs alike: a choice of five restaurants, Cafes and lounges offer something to suit all tastes.

  • Dine informally in Tamra restaurant, where an imaginative ever-changing Arabic buffet of sustainable, live cooking is on offer from morning until night.
  • Zaitouna restaurant remains steadfastly at the top of everyone’s list for the best Mediterranean food in the city and a sense of Qatari tradition enjoy the outdoor seating area, set in the beautifully designed terrace, overlooking the landscape.
  • Being understood that healthy eating is priority, The Vichy slim restaurant offers a wide variety of healthy food, gluten free, vegans and organic food. Located in the first floor with a panoramic view overlooking the landscape.
  • The Café lounge and terrace is the perfect location for an intimate drink, Located at the lobby, offering light snacks and desserts along with a vast array of tea and coffee while relaxing with a book at the Library Lounge enjoy a choice of several varieties of tea, finely cut sandwiches, snacks and a range of delicate homemade cakes that combined to make an unforgettable afternoon.
01
TAMRA
tamralogo

Derived from the Arabic word for ‘dates’, TAMRA is an intimate 248-seat modern style restaurant dedicated to showcasing the finest in International cuisine in Qatar, The artisanal menu is designed around a passion for display the freshest ingredients through beautiful dishes that explores countries, regions, cultures and ingredients

VIEW MENU
02
Zaitouna
zaitounalogo

Derived from the Arabic word for ‘olive’, ZAITOUNA is a warm 64-seat modern style restaurant is set to provide guests with both an indoor and an outdoor experience; the multi-cultural Mediterranean a la carte menu serves inspired and innovative dishes that will satisfy the most discerning palates, undoubtedly the perfect place for locals and tourists

03
Vichy Slim
vichyslimlogo

THE VICHY SLIM is a stylish 98-seat modern style restaurant serves healthy and tasty meals, fresh fruits, juices and international favorites in a modern amiable setting to unwind and relax. Members and guests of The Vichy Spa can also look forward to nutritious and delicious spa cuisine to complement their pampering treatments.

VIEW MENU
04
Café Lounge
cafeloungelogo

The Café lounge and terrace contemporary design is decorated tastefully with distinct French and Islamic touches, clean minimalist interior for an elegant dining experience. The wide floor-to- ceiling windows show off the dramatic Landscape view.