饮食哲学

查看我们的高级餐厅,品尝精致美食

Vichy Célestins温泉度假村 –卡达杜哈是美食爱好者和饮品鉴赏家的理想目的地:五家餐厅、咖啡馆和休息室可供选择,同时满足各种口味。

  • 在Tamra餐厅可享用非正式用餐,从早到晚提供富有想象力的阿拉伯自助餐,包括不间断的现场烹饪。
  • Zaitouna餐厅仍然是使每人都能享受最佳地中海美食的顶级餐厅,而户外休息区可让您享受到卡塔尔的传统,坐在设计精美的露台用餐,俯瞰美丽风景。
  • 了解健康饮食是首要任务,Vichy slim餐厅提供各种健康食品,无麸质,素食主义者和有机食品。餐厅位于一楼,可俯瞰风景,将美景尽收眼底。
  • 咖啡酒廊和露台是享用私密饮品的理想场所,咖啡厅位于大堂,提供小吃和甜点以及各种茶和咖啡,同时在图书馆休息室放松阅读,享用多种茶点,精心制作的三明治、小吃及各种精致的自制蛋糕,其融合将让您度过一个难忘的下午。
01
TAMRA
tamralogo

TAMRA源于阿拉伯语中的'约会',是一间附有现代风格的温馨248座餐厅,致力于展示卡塔尔最好的国际美食。手工餐单旨在通过探索国家、地区、文化和成分的美食展示对最新鲜食材持有的热忱。

查看餐单
02
Zaitouna
zaitounalogo

ZAITOUNA源自阿拉伯语'橄榄',是一间附有现代风格的温馨64座餐厅,餐厅为客人提供室内及室外体验;多元文化的地中海单点餐单提供了灵感及创新菜肴,可满足最挑剔的口味,无疑是当地人和游客的理想场所

03
Vichy Slim
vichyslimlogo

VICHY SLIM是一家附有现代风格的时尚98座餐厅,在现代化的环境中供应各种健康美味的餐点、新鲜水果、果汁和国际美食,让您放松身心。 Vichy温泉会员和客人还可以享用营养美味的水疗美食,以为他们的呵护疗法提供充分的能量补充。

查看餐单
04
咖啡酒廊
cafeloungelogo

咖啡酒廊和露台附有现代设计装饰的高雅,具有独特的法国及伊斯兰风格,干净简约的内饰营造出优雅的用餐体验。 宽敞的落地窗展示了壮观的景致。

Food Philosophy

See our fine dining restaurants for exquisite tastes

The Vichy Celestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa is a destination for food lovers and drink connoisseurs alike: a choice of five restaurants, Cafes and lounges offer something to suit all tastes.

  • Dine informally in Tamra restaurant, where an imaginative ever-changing Arabic buffet of sustainable, live cooking is on offer from morning until night.
  • Zaitouna restaurant remains steadfastly at the top of everyone’s list for the best Mediterranean food in the city and a sense of Qatari tradition enjoy the outdoor seating area, set in the beautifully designed terrace, overlooking the landscape.
  • Being understood that healthy eating is priority, The Vichy slim restaurant offers a wide variety of healthy food, gluten free, vegans and organic food. Located in the first floor with a panoramic view overlooking the landscape.
  • The Café lounge and terrace is the perfect location for an intimate drink, Located at the lobby, offering light snacks and desserts along with a vast array of tea and coffee while relaxing with a book at the Library Lounge enjoy a choice of several varieties of tea, finely cut sandwiches, snacks and a range of delicate homemade cakes that combined to make an unforgettable afternoon.
01
TAMRA
tamralogo

Derived from the Arabic word for ‘dates’, TAMRA is an intimate 248-seat modern style restaurant dedicated to showcasing the finest in International cuisine in Qatar, The artisanal menu is designed around a passion for display the freshest ingredients through beautiful dishes that explores countries, regions, cultures and ingredients

VIEW MENU
02
Zaitouna
zaitounalogo

Derived from the Arabic word for ‘olive’, ZAITOUNA is a warm 64-seat modern style restaurant is set to provide guests with both an indoor and an outdoor experience; the multi-cultural Mediterranean a la carte menu serves inspired and innovative dishes that will satisfy the most discerning palates, undoubtedly the perfect place for locals and tourists

03
Vichy Slim
vichyslimlogo

THE VICHY SLIM is a stylish 98-seat modern style restaurant serves healthy and tasty meals, fresh fruits, juices and international favorites in a modern amiable setting to unwind and relax. Members and guests of The Vichy Spa can also look forward to nutritious and delicious spa cuisine to complement their pampering treatments.

VIEW MENU
04
Café Lounge
cafeloungelogo

The Café lounge and terrace contemporary design is decorated tastefully with distinct French and Islamic touches, clean minimalist interior for an elegant dining experience. The wide floor-to- ceiling windows show off the dramatic Landscape view.