Философия питания

Посетите наши рестораны изысканного вкуса

Спа-курорт Vichy Celestins – Retaj Salwa это место, как для любителей вкусно поесть, так и для ценителей напитков: на выбор пять ресторанов и лаунж кафе предлагают угощения на любой вкус.

  • Пообедайте в неформальной обстановке ресторана Tamra, где с утра до вечера сервируется арабский "шведский стол" из экологически чистых продуктов.
  • Ресторан Zaitouna – лучший в городе по средиземноморской кухне с истинно катарскими традициями. Насладитесь зоной отдыха на открытом воздухе, на красиво оформленной террасе с потрясающим пейзажем.
  • Для ресторана Vichy slim здоровое питание является приоритетом, потому там представлен широкий выбор здоровой пищи, без глютена, вегетарианские и органические блюда.
  • Ресторан расположен на первом этаже с красивым панорамным видом.
01
TAMRA
tamralogo

Происходит от арабского слова "свидание", TAMRA уютный 248-местный ресторан в современном стиле, демонстрирующий лучшие блюда интернациональной кухни в Катаре. Местное меню составлено из прекрасных блюд с самыми свежими ингредиентами, которые представляют различные страны, регионы и культуры.

ПРОСМОТР МЕНЮ
02
Zaitouna
zaitounalogo

Происходит от арабского слова "оливки", ZAITOUNA теплый 64-местный ресторан в современном стиле, в котором можно посидеть, как в помещении, так и на открытом воздухе; мультикультурное меню средиземноморья a la carte предлагает вдохновенные и инновационные блюда, которые удовлетворят самых взыскательных гурманов. Этот ресторан, несомненно, идеальное место для местных жителей и туристов.

03
Vichy Slim
vichyslimlogo

VICHY SLIM стильный ресторан в современном стиле на 98 мест, который предлагает полезные и вкусные блюда, свежие фрукты, соки и блюда интернациональной кухни в современной уютной обстановке, чтобы вы могли расслабиться и отдохнуть. Члены и гости спа-центра Vichy также могут заказать питательные и вкусные спа-блюда в дополнение к своим процедурам.

ПРОСМОТР МЕНЮ
04
Café Lounge
cafeloungelogo

Современный дизайн лаунж кафе и террасы оформлен с французскими и мусульманскими элементами. Минималистский интерьер для элегантного обеденного зала. Из широких окон от пола до потолка открывается потрясающий пейзаж

Food Philosophy

See our fine dining restaurants for exquisite tastes

The Vichy Celestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa is a destination for food lovers and drink connoisseurs alike: a choice of five restaurants, Cafes and lounges offer something to suit all tastes.

  • Dine informally in Tamra restaurant, where an imaginative ever-changing Arabic buffet of sustainable, live cooking is on offer from morning until night.
  • Zaitouna restaurant remains steadfastly at the top of everyone’s list for the best Mediterranean food in the city and a sense of Qatari tradition enjoy the outdoor seating area, set in the beautifully designed terrace, overlooking the landscape.
  • Being understood that healthy eating is priority, The Vichy slim restaurant offers a wide variety of healthy food, gluten free, vegans and organic food. Located in the first floor with a panoramic view overlooking the landscape.
  • The Café lounge and terrace is the perfect location for an intimate drink, Located at the lobby, offering light snacks and desserts along with a vast array of tea and coffee while relaxing with a book at the Library Lounge enjoy a choice of several varieties of tea, finely cut sandwiches, snacks and a range of delicate homemade cakes that combined to make an unforgettable afternoon.
01
TAMRA
tamralogo

Derived from the Arabic word for ‘dates’, TAMRA is an intimate 248-seat modern style restaurant dedicated to showcasing the finest in International cuisine in Qatar, The artisanal menu is designed around a passion for display the freshest ingredients through beautiful dishes that explores countries, regions, cultures and ingredients

VIEW MENU
02
Zaitouna
zaitounalogo

Derived from the Arabic word for ‘olive’, ZAITOUNA is a warm 64-seat modern style restaurant is set to provide guests with both an indoor and an outdoor experience; the multi-cultural Mediterranean a la carte menu serves inspired and innovative dishes that will satisfy the most discerning palates, undoubtedly the perfect place for locals and tourists

03
Vichy Slim
vichyslimlogo

THE VICHY SLIM is a stylish 98-seat modern style restaurant serves healthy and tasty meals, fresh fruits, juices and international favorites in a modern amiable setting to unwind and relax. Members and guests of The Vichy Spa can also look forward to nutritious and delicious spa cuisine to complement their pampering treatments.

VIEW MENU
04
Café Lounge
cafeloungelogo

The Café lounge and terrace contemporary design is decorated tastefully with distinct French and Islamic touches, clean minimalist interior for an elegant dining experience. The wide floor-to- ceiling windows show off the dramatic Landscape view.